Regional Ambassadors

Inclusive Church has a network of Regional Ambassadors around the country. These ambassadors act as a point of contact between a region/diocese and Inclusive Church. An ambassador is the representative of Inclusive Church in a particular area or city.

Please get in touch if you would like to be an ambassador for a region which does not currently have one or which only has one or two (you can work together). If your region has ambassadors already, why not get in touch with them using the email addresses below? If an email address doesn’t work, please let the National Coordinator know. More details about the role of an ambassador are available here.

The below details are grouped for convenience by county/city. 

Birmingham

David Butterworth revdavidbutterworth@googlemail.com

Ruth Yorke ruth.yorke@live.co.uk

Bolton

Stephen Nolan stephennolan1@live.co.uk

Coventry

Dwayne Engh dwayneengh@gmail.com

Derbyshire

Julian Hollywell fatherjulian@btinternet.com

Mark Broomhead mark@theorderoftheblacksheet.com

Stephen Monk rev.stephenmonk@btinternet.com

Devon

Rob Ponsford robponsafor21@hotmail.com

Glen Graham revglengraham@aol.com

Durham

Karthryn Thubron kathryn.thubron@gmail.com

Essex

Jane Anderson revjaney@talktalk.net

Hampshire

Gwilym Stone gwilym@grstone.me

Herefordshire

Kirsty Clarke kirstyclarke1981@gmail.com

Susannah Peppiatt susannah.peppiatt@gmail.com

Kathy Bland kathy@this-place.com

Hull

Anne Dannerolle anne@hullcommunitychurch.com

Kent (East)

Peter Toon petertoon@aol.com

Pru Dulley revprudulley@gmail.com

Mark Grainger mark.grainger5@btinternet.com

Kent (West)

David Williams davidw.2002@btopenworld.com

Lancashire

Chris Newlands prioryvicarage@googlemail.com

David Austin dsj.austin@hotmail.com

Leeds

Jonathan Pritchard jonathan.pritchard173@btinternet.com

Jan Kramer jankramer59@gmail.com

Leicestershire

Ann Reddecliffe inclusivechurchleicester@gmail.com

Lichfield

David Babbington lichfieldinclusivechurch@email.com

Lincolnshire

Adam Kelk adam.kelk@parishofboston.co.uk

David Margarson david.inclusivechurch@outlook.com

Liverpool

Warren Hartley liverpool@opentable.lgbt

London (North)

Susanne Griffin griffindrake@aol.com

Annabel Bowyer afbowyer@hotmail.com

London (South)

Matthew Hall matthew@coplestoncentre.org.uk

Rosalind Hunt – c/o office@inclusive-church.org

London (East)

Mark Kenny themarkkenny@gmail.com

Manchester

Nick Campbell nick.campbell@manchester.ac.uk

Alison Taylor-Farrell alisontaylorfarrell@yahoo.co.uk

Newcastle

Nathanael Hayler nathanael.hayler@gmail.com

Scotland

Jo Mulliner jomulliner@me.com

Somerset

Erika Baker erikablagdonlake@btinternet.com

Simon Bale simon@sjbale.uk

Philip Hawthorne philip@ststephensbath.org.uk

Julie Birkett rebelrevd@gmail.com

Suffolk

Edward Rennard edward.rennard@btinternet.com

Surrey

Stella Wiseman stella.wiseman@ntlworld.com

Wales, North

Andrew Sulley rev.andrewsully@gmail.com

Wiltshire

Louise Stewart salisburyarearep@inclusive-chuch.org

Worcestershire

Wyn Beynon wynbeynon@gmail.com